June 28, 2009 Ace Hood – Ruthless – Leaks

Ace Hood – Ruthless – Leaks

Ace Hood’s latest album has leaked to the internet, the album is set to be released on June 30th, 2009.




01. Get Money (featuring Rick Ross)
02. Loco Wit The Cake (featuring Schife)
03. Born An O.G. (featuring Ludacris)
04. Overtime (featuring Akon & T-Pain)
05. Champion (featuring Jazmine Sullivan & Rick Ross)
06. Love Somebody (featuring Jeremiah)
07. Don’t Get Caught Slippin’
08. This Nigga Here (featuring Birdman & Schife)
09. Mine (featuring The-Dream)
10. Wifey Material (featuring Lloyd)
11. ‘Bout Me (featuring ballgreezy)
12. Zone
13. Make A Toast



Release Date

June 30th, 2009

Leak Date

June 27th, 2009

Tagged on:
%d bloggers like this: