Viewing profile - Kuhlerblynd

User avatar
But I See Right Thru You
Username:
Kuhlerblynd
Groups:
Favorite Rappers:
[center][b][u]All-Time Battle Record at Illest Lyrics[/u]
~~~42 Wins and 8 Losses~~~
( 26 KO's, 6 TKO's, 1 DQ, and 4 No Shows )[/b]
[u]2010 Battle Record 16-2 - 7KO's, 3 TKO's, 1 DQ, and 1 No Show-
[b]Wins[/b][/u]
Knowmad (KO)
Ambition aka Haz (KO)
ThatSexyDude (KO)
Sturdy (KO)
Catch-22
ER215
Flipside (DQ)
Quix
Maestro (KO)
Demoneyes (TKO)
TheFlop (KO)
Orfadox (TKO)
Phlebiac
HERT (no show)
Omnie (TKO)
eN Santana (KO)

[b][u]Losses[/b][/u]
Domino
Kau the Lion

[u]2011 Battle Record 26-6 - 19 KO's, 3 TKO's, and 4 No Shows -
[b]Wins[/b][/u]
Creative (KO)
King Nep (KO)
Tulip Grim (KO)
JSteel (KO)
Pest (TKO)
Haz (KO)
Grimm (TKO)
MoneyMaker (KO)
32Neilz (KO)
M33kish (KO)
TeddyBear (KO)
32Neilz (TKO)
TeddyBear/MoneyMaker tag match (KO)
Mack Laz (KO)
Godfather (KO)
Leeroi Green (KO)
Pest (KO)
OMG Steez (no show)
Felon (KO)
Comeback Kid (KO)
Chessboard (KO)
Mic S (no show)
Dark Prince (KO)
Qwarterz (no show)
Tha God (KO)
Jack Da Rippa (no show)

[u][b]Losses[/b][/u]
Riggz
Quix
Evolution
Dynamiq
Haz
Comeback Kid (topical)

[/center]
Biography:
[u]Solo Pieces[/u]
[b]Chapter One (Detached From Self):[/b] chapter-one-detached-from-self-vt18297.html
[b]Chapter Two (Self Containment):[/b] chapter-two-self-containment-vt18603.html#p152047
[b]Chapter Three (Self Destruct):[/b] chapter-three-self-destruct-vt19214.html
[b]Chapter Four (Self-Pity):[/b] chapter-four-self-pity-vt19348.html
[b]Words of Encouragement[/b] words-encouragement-vt22682.html
[b]Trapped (Seeking Freedom)[/b] trapped-seeking-freedom-vt23821.html
[b]The Game As We Play It[/b] the-game-as-we-play-it-vt24067.html#p181623
[b]YES!!![/b] yes-vt24068.html
[b]The Eye of the Beholder[/b] the-eye-of-the-beholder-vt24071.html#p181634
[b]The Fight Within[/b] the-fight-within-vt24200.html
[b]Stay In The Shadows[/b] stay-in-the-shadows-vt24749.html#p185270
[b]Pounding The Soles[/b] pounding-the-soles-vt25395.html
[b]Why Write?[/b] why-write-vt25776.html
[b]Puzzling[/b] puzzling-vt25762.html#p191849
[u]Collaborations[/u]
[i]Cypher of the Minds featuring HexECuTiOneR:[/i] cypher-the-minds-feat-hexecutioner-vt18374.html
[i]Cypher of the Minds pt. 2 feat HexECuTiOneR:[/i] cypher-the-minds-feat-hexecutioner-vt18739.html
[i]Cypher of the Minds pt. 3 feat HexECuTiOneR:[/i] cypher-the-minds-featuring-hexecutioner-vt20201.html
[i]3rd Kuhler to the MAX featuring 3rd String[/i] 3rd-kuhler-to-the-max-we-going-ham-on-this-one-vt23858.html
[i]Sheet of Armor (The Maneater Edition) featuring MonuMental[/i] sheet-of-armor-the-maneater-edition-vt23869.html
[i]The Narcissist featuring MonuMental[/i] the-narcissist-monumental-ft-kuhlerblynd-vt25873.html
[u]Collectively ILL Collabs[/u]
The Intro (Collectively Ill): introducing-collectively-ill-vt18590.html
Haunted Streets (Collectively Ill): collectively-ill-haunted-streets-vt18949.html
Fast Food Chains (Collectively Ill): fast-food-chains-vt19518.html
The Nightmare After Christmas (Collectively Ill): the-nightmare-after-christmas-vt25156.html
[u][b]Disses at other site members/crews[/b][/u]
A Cold Day In Hell (diss? Yezzir!): cold-day-hell-diss-yezzir-vt20535.html
Im Not Joshing Around, Shit's Serious: not-joshing-around-shit-serious-vt20371.html
Fetch A Pail Of Water: fetch-pail-water-vt20279.html
Hi-Jackked (Bye, Jack): jackked-bye-jack-vt22173.html#p170850
Dont Come Back, Kid (We Want You To Leave): dont-come-back-kid-we-want-you-to-leave-vt24066.html
Wins:
43
Losses:
8
profile_theme:
hiphop-eminem-theme
No Shows:
2

Contact Kuhlerblynd

AOL:
KuhlerofDurt

User statistics

Joined:
Tue Aug 17, 2010 8:04 pm
Last active:
Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:21 am
Total posts:
2736 | Search user’s posts
(1.66% of all posts / 1.12 posts per day)
Most active forum:
The Lounge
(381 Posts / 13.93% of user’s posts)
Most active topic:
Name Game
(27 Posts / 0.99% of user’s posts)

Signature

--~Murk McNasty~--
Battle WRECKord 42-8
Image