October 6, 2007

Papoose – Already A Legend Mixtape

Papoose has put out yet another mixtape. You can get it at the link provided in this title.

Papooses new mixtape is titled “Already A Legend”.

The mixtape features guests spots from Remy Ma and Jon Doe.

Here is the tracklist.


01. Intro

02. Stylin’ On Ya

03. Street Credibility

04. Take Chances

05. I Get Gully (ft. Jon Doe, Remy Ma)

06. Fitted Hat Low

07. Interlude

08. Law Library Pt. 4

09. This Is Your Life

10. Wait ’til I Get My Gun

11. Two Shots

12. Life On The Line (ft. Thug-A-Cation)

13. Ambulance

14. Ya Paronoid

15. A Time To Kill

16. Gun Of Mines

17. Bang It Out

18. Interlude

19. Wheel Of Fortune

20. Support System

21. BK Stomping

22. I Get Gully (Original)

23. Outro

%d bloggers like this: