October 24, 2007

Blu – Exile – Soul Amazing

I recently learned about this duo, who dropped Below The Heavens this July.

They are an incredible duo, so try to cop that album.

Watch their single – Soul Amazing.

And search the site if you want to find more material from them.

Illest Lyrics will keep you updated with all the latest news and hip hop music from Blu and Exile.

Below The Heaven – Tracklist

1. My World Is Listen

2. The Narrow Path

3. So(ul) Amazin’

4. Juicen’ Dranks

5. In Remembrance Of Me

6. Blu Cola Workers

7. Dancing In the Rain

8. First Things First

9. No Greater Love

10. Show Me the Good Life

11. Simply Amazin’

12. Cold Hearted

13. The World Is (Below the Heavens)

14. You Are Now In the Clouds With (The Koochie Monstas)

15. Untitled Bonus Track 1

16. Untitled Bonus Track 2

17. Untitled Bonus Track 3

%d bloggers like this: