October 17, 2009 Gangstatainment Inc. Presents: We Mean Business 11

Gangstatainment Inc. Presents: We Mean Business 11

As if we are not providing you with enough music, a brand new mixtape from Gangstatainment featuring tracks from some ill artists including Jadakiss, Cassidy, Cormega, and Grafh. Of course, its completely free, what are you waiting for, download it.



1. Intro
2. Jadakiss – Take Me To NY
3. Gucci Mane Ft. Fiend & Corner Boy P – Crack Pot
4. G.O.D. – New Blood
5. Grafh Ft. Cassidy – So Easy
6. Nipsey Hussle – Hussle Is My Last Name
7. Five Ft. Slim – Show Stopper
8. Jew Dew & Bristal – B.KB
9. Styles P Ft. Jadakiss & Junior Reid – Invasion
10. Pryme Ft. Gucci Mane – Roll Another Blunt
11. Kia Shine – Underdog
12. Cormega – Make It Clear
13. Saigon Ft. Quan – You Know Where To Find Me
14. French Montana – Imma Star
15. Busta Rhymes Ft. J. Holiday – Hits For Days
16. Jay Rock – Holla At A Nigga
17. Yung Joc Ft. Gucci Mane & Yung Ralph – Posted At The Store
18. Cormega – Journey
19. Ro Zay Richie – Grand Slam Pussy
20. Gravy Ft. Rick Ross – Pound Dat
21. Outro

Don’t forget to cop Jadakiss’s latest album The Last Kiss. Cormega’s highly anticipated album Born & Raised will be in stores this Tuesday. The leak is already receiving positive reviews.

Gangstatainment Inc. Presents: We Mean Business 11

Download more mixtapes from Gangstatainment and you can hit up our mixtape section too.

Tagged on:
%d bloggers like this: