July 3, 2008 Nas – Untitled – Leaks

Nas – Untitled – Leaks

The highly anticipated album “Untitled”, Nas’ ninth album, has leaked to the internet. The controversial concept album will examine being a black man from America in depth.

Original Title


Response to Original Title

Nas promised, he wouldn’t change the album title, but after a lot of promotion under the original title “Nigger”. He decided the hype for the album was already set in motion. Nas went onto say that everybody would know the real title if he left it blank, hence “Untitled”.

He had this to say in a recent interview with Hot97.

“Somebody called L.A. [Reid] [About the former title of forthcoming album], the White House called!… Yeah the ‘White House’, ‘White House’!… I mean Congress… [called Def Jam], they’re concerned!”


01. Queens Get the money

02. You Can’t Stop Us Now (Feat. Eban Thomas of The Stylistics & The Last Poets)

03. Breathe

04. Make the World Go Round (Feat. Chris Brown & The Game)

05. Hero (Feat. Keri Hilson)

06. America

07. Sly Fox

08. Testify

09. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave and the Master)

10. Louis Farrakhan

11. Fried Chicken (Feat. Busta Rhymes)

12. Project Roach (Feat. The Last Poets)

13. Ya’ll My Niggas

14. We’re Not Alone (Feat. Mykel)

15. Black President

Nas Speaks On Leak


Production credits for the album include Salaam Remi, Polow da Don, DJ Green Lantern, DJ Toomp, Stargate, Cool & Dre, The Game, Mark Batson, Mark Ronson, Jay Electronica, J. Myers, Dustin Moore, and stic.man of dead prez.


Guest artists featured on the album are newcomer Jay Electronica, Dead prez, Busta Rhymes, Keri Hilson, The Game, Chris Brown,The Last Poets, Eban Thomas, and Mykel.

Release Date

July 15th, 2008

Leak Date

July 3rd, 2008


Nas – Hero

Street Single – Nas – Be A Nigg** too


Support the artist and buy the album!

Buy The Album

Buy Nas Untitled From Our Store

Tagged on:

2 thoughts on “Nas – Untitled – Leaks

  1. All i have to say is NAS is a genius. Every CD that he has put out has a meaning. Unlike these down south rappers (lil wayne, soulja boi, young jeezy, and the list goes on), there music has no meaning at all. They are the reason hip hop is DEAD. NAS give these inexperience rappers some tips and let them know what real HIP HOP is.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: