July 3, 2009 Novel – Suspended Animation (Mixtape)

Novel – Suspended Animation (Mixtape)

A new mixtape from Novel titled Suspended Animation, featuring 16 tracks from the lyricist, and you can download it after the jump.




01. Intro
02. Suspended Animation (feat. Ced Hughes)
03. Sky Might Fall (Soul Remix)
04. Her
05. Message To Rhianna (feat. Ghostface)
06. Good Luv
07. Put It On
08. Makes You Happy (Smooth Mix)
09. Around We Go
10. To Find A Hero (feat. Colin Munroe)
11. Interlude
12. Dream World (feat. Spree Wilson)
13. So Much More (feat. Joell Ortiz & Papoose)
14. Song Cry Part 2
15. Mad World (Remix)
16. E.O.T.W. (aka Donnie Darko)


Novel – Suspended Animation (Mixtape)

Tagged on:
%d bloggers like this: