October 27, 2008 Q-Tip – The Renaissance – Leaks

Q-Tip – The Renaissance – Leaks

Q Tip’s new album has leaked to the internet. Everybody remembers the conscience rapper from the late 90’s. He has had a little bit of success with his singles and its good to see him come back. Support the artist and cop the album.




01. johnny is dead
02. wont trade
03. gettin up
04. official
05. you
06. we fight / love (feat. raphael saadiq)
07. manwomanboggie (feat. amanda diva)
08. move
09. dance on glass
10. life is better (feat. norah jones)
11. believe (feat. d’angelo)
12. shaka

Leak Date

October 25th, 2008

Release Date

November 4th

Tagged on:
%d bloggers like this: